‘Fashion Walk of Fame’ Induction Ceremony

Wednesday July 17th at 9:30AM: by The Fashion Center honoring Lilly Dache, Perry Ellis, Mainbocher, Willi Smith, Stephen Borrows, Marc Jacobs, Betsey Johnson & Norma Kamali at The Bryant Park Hotel, 40 West 40th Street. By invitation – contact: 764-9600.



Ernest Schmatolla is publisher of Lookonline since 1994. It is the longest running fashion site on the Internet.

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.